Hide inactive users from the list :-
Enabling this option will hide all the inactive users from the Users list. You can see only the active users in the list.
Auxilary routing :-
This will consider default sales for campaign, project and client in routing, only if sales on the rule are not available.
Prefer logged in user :-
This will give priority to the users those are logged in to system while lead routing. Leads will be routed preferrably to the users who are using the system.
Lead re-engage attribution window :-Use this option to set a 'cooling period' for adding re-engagement tags to a lead i.e., additional campaign-based tags will not be added to the lead in case he/she re-inquires within the set time period.